Other events

Wednesday 17th April 2019, 11am – 3pm. The Woodland Trust will be joining us in-store to raise awareness and show you how you can get involved.

Tuesday 23rd April 2019, 11am – 2pm. Motor Neurone Disease Association will be joining us in-store to raise awareness of the disease and how you can help.

Sunday 12th May 2019, 8am until 10.00am on the Event Paddock. The Cheshire Candles Charity Run Start. Organised by the West Cheshire MG Owners Club. Please note the Garden Centre will not be open due to Sunday trading laws access to the event will be through the car park onto the event paddock.

Friday 17th and Saturday 18th May, 9.30am to 5pm, Sunday 19th May, 11am to 5pm – Creative Crafts Association Marquee on the event paddock. Free admission.

Tuesday 21st May 2019, 11am – 2pm. Motor Neurone Disease Association will be joining us in-store to raise awareness of the disease and how you can get involved.

Saturday 15th June 2019 5.30pm – 9.30pm. Picnic and Proms on the Event Paddock with Farndon Brass Band and Holt Village Voices.

Tuesday 18th June 2019, 11am – 2pm. Motor Neurone Disease Association will be joining us in-store to raise awareness of the disease and how you can get involved.

Saturday 6th July 2019 10.30am – 4pm. Nightingale House Hospice Dog Show and Family Fun Day.

Friday 2nd and Saturday 3rd August, 9.30am to 5pm and Sunday 4th August, 11am to 5pm – Creative Crafts Marquee and Family Fun with Sharland’s Family Funfair. Free admission to the Craft and Gift Fair.