Previous events

Fun for children with the Mini Makery

Wednesday 30th May 11am until 3pm
Read more

Easter

See all of the events planned, Easter gifts and our Easter opening times.
Read more

Children’s Pancake Workshop

Tuesday 13th February 4pm
Read more

Nightingale House Hospice Easter Chick Hunt

Saturday 24th March until Monday 2nd April 2018.
Read more

RSPB in-store

Sunday 25th March 2018 11am – 3pm.
Read more

Children’s Gardening Workshop

Wednesday 28th March 2018 10am – 11am
Read more

Children’s Gardening Workshop

Wednesday 4th April 2018 10am – 11am.
Read more

Green Fingers and Great Reads

Monday 23rd April 2018.
Read more

Picnic and Proms

Saturday 12th May 2018 5.30pm – 9.30pm.
Read more

Cheshire Candles Charity Car Run Start 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018 8am – 10am.
Read more

Creative Crafts Event

Friday 18th, Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th May 2018.
Read more

Children’s Gardening Workshop – Fully booked

Wednesday 30th May 2018 10am – 11am.
Read more

Santa’s grotto

Santa’s grotto opens on the Christmas launch night the 24th November
Read more

Dog Show and Family Fun Day

Saturday 15th July, 10am – 4pm
Read more

Potting Bench

Wednesday 10th May 11am until 3pm.
Read more

The RSPB – Giving Nature a Home

Wednesday 22nd March 10am – 4pm & Sunday 23rd April 11am – 3pm
Read more

North Wales Wildlife Trust

Wednesday 5th April 10am – 3pm & Wednesday 19th April 10am – 3pm
Read more

Nightingale House Hospice Easter Chick Hunt

Friday 7th April to Monday 17th April
Read more

Birdcare and Children’s Activities with Peckish

Tuesday 21st February 11am – 3pm
Read more

An evening with Bob Flowerdew

Wednesday 22nd February 7.30pm
Read more

Children’s Pancake Workshop

Tuesday 28th February 3.45pm and 4.30pm
Read more

Children’s Gardening Workshops

Tuesday 11th April 10am – 11am
Read more

Children’s Gardening Workshops

Tuesday 18th April 10am – 11am
Read more

Cheshire Candles Charity Run

Sunday 14th May 2017
Read more

Picnic And Proms

Saturday 20th May 2017
Read more

Children’s Gardening Workshops

Tuesday 30th May 10am – 11am
Read more

Christmas Evening Teaser

Late Summer In The Garden With Scotts

Tuesday 23rd August 11am until 3pm
Read more

Autumn Planting Preparation

Tuesday 13th September 11am – 3pm
Read more

Pick Your Own Pumpkins

Saturday 22nd October until Monday 31st October 10am – 4pm
Read more

Children’s Halloween Collage Competition

There is a prize for the winner of each category.
Read more

Peckish Birdcare Advice

Tuesday 25th October 11am – 3pm
Read more

Children’s Pumpkin Carving Workshops

Wednesday 26th October 10am – 11am and 11am – 12pm
Read more

Farm Shop Festive Food Tasting

Saturday 12th November 10am – 3pm
Read more

Christmas Launch Night with Santa and his real reindeer

Friday 25th November 6pm – 8pm
Read more

Santa’s Grotto

Selected dates from Friday 25th November 2016.
Read more

Breakfast with Santa – Sold Out

Saturdays from 26th November 2016 to 17th December 2016.
Read more

Pulford Handbell Ringers

Saturday 3rd December 11am – 2pm
Read more

Christmas Table Arrangement with Nigel Whyles

Wednesday 7th December 9.30am – 11.30am
Read more

Festive Brass with Farndon Brass Band

Saturday 10th December 11am – 2pm
Read more

Christmas Brass Concert with Farndon Brass Band

Tuesday 13th December 7pm
Read more

A Fun Quiz Night with the Royal British Legion

Friday 6th May 7.00pm – 9.30pm
Read more

The Potting Bench – Baskets and Bedding

Wednesday 11th May 11am – 3pm
Read more

Beating Bowel Cancer

Saturday 16th January 11am – 3pm
Read more

Children’s Pancake Workshop

Tuesday 9th February 4.00pm
Read more

Peckish Bird Care Event

Wednesday 17th February 11am – 3pm
Read more

An Evening with Christine Walkden sponsored by Bellis’

Wednesday 17th February 7.30pm at Darland School Hall
Read more

Potato Planting Made Easy

Wednesday 9th March 11am – 3pm
Read more

Nightingale House Hospice Easter Chick Hunt

Thursday 24th March to Sunday 3rd April (please note we are closed on Easter Sunday)
Read more

Beating Bowel Cancer

Saturday 12th March 11am – 3pm
Read more