Events 2017

Our events page is updated regularly. Please revisit this page soon.

Halloween at Bellis’

Make sure you have a spooktacular Halloween with all the tricks and treats available here at Bellis’.
Read more

Spooky Maize Maze

Saturday 21st October until Tuesday 31st October 10.00am – 4.00pm.
Read more

Children’s Pumpkin Carving Workshop

Wednesday 25th October, sessions at 3.30pm and 4.30pm only £2.50 per child
Read more

Peckish Birdcare Advice

Wednesday 1st November 11.00am – 3.00pm
Read more

Breakfast with Santa

Bookings being taken now.
Read more

Farm Shop Festive Food Tasting

Saturday 11th November 10am – 3pm.
Read more

Christmas 2017

Everything you need to know about Christmas 2017 at Bellis Brothers.
Read more

Christmas Launch Night

Friday 24th November 6pm – 8pm.
Read more

Santa’s grotto

Santa’s grotto opens on the Christmas launch night the 24th November
Read more

Real Reindeer

Saturday 25th November 9am until 6pm and Sunday 26th November 11am until 4pm.
Read more

Pulford Handbell Ringers

Saturday 2nd December, 10am – 1pm.
Read more

Christmas Festive Brass

Saturday 9th December, 11am – 2pm.
Read more

Christmas Table Arrangement Demonstration and Workshop

Thursday 14th December 9.30am – 11.30am.
Read more

See our previous events