Events 2018

Beating Bowel Cancer

Saturday 17th November 10am – 3pm
Read more

Senior’s Coffee Club

Every Thursday 9.30am – 10.30am
Read more

The Woodland Trust

Sunday 18th November 11am – 4pm
Read more

Motor Neurone Disease Association

Tuesday 20th November 10am – 2pm
Read more

R.S.P.B In-store

Thursday 22nd November 2018 11am – 3pm
Read more

The Woodland Trust

Sunday 25th November 11am – 4pm
Read more

Christmas at Bellis Brothers

See what’s Instore this festive season and find out everything you need to know about our Christmas Launch Evening.
Read more

Real Reindeer Weekend

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd December 2018
Read more

Santa’s Grotto

The Grotto will be open from 30th November and every weekend in December.
Read more

Breakfast with Santa

All dates have sold out.
Read more

Christmas Table Arrangement Demonstration and Workshop

Thursday 13th December 2018 9.30am – 11.30am
Read more

Farndon Brass Band

Saturday 15th December 2018 11am – 2pm
Read more

Farndon Brass Christmas Concert

Wednesday 19th December 2018 7.00pm
Read more

Movers Shakers Neurotherapy Centre Choir

Friday 21st December 2018 11.30am – 12.30pm
Read more

See our previous events